Third Party Reviews

1
jkrisp | November 18, 2018 |

"My last visit the stylist wasn't all that great. Not a very careful haircut. She seemed like she was in a bad mood or something."

5
Travis W. | November 09, 2014 |

"Great hair cuts and not long of a wait. This sport clips is the best one that I have been to. Annette is awesome!"

1
Basanth K. | August 16, 2018 |

"If you have a specific hair stylist over here you are saved , if not I wouldn't suggest trying one. I also hate the online checkin system at this place. It's so dumb and it's not accurate. It displays the suggested wait time is 30 mins and when you walk in after 30 mins you will b left waiting an hour. And the cherry on top is the online token expires in an hour so you are left clueless and have to checkin again and wait for one more hour. I was mad when this happened to me. I know a hair stylist who works here, so I opted this place and ended up cursing it. The stylists over there didn't even care to bring the customer to the top of their list when the token was expired."

1
Scott S. | June 08, 2018 |

"This place is a waste of time. I work a short walk from this place. I've gone in for a haircut 5 times and have only got a haircut there twice. Although the staff may be friendly, the appointment system leaves a lot to be desired. In my opinion (and my experience) this place should either just take walk-in's or just take appointments, not both. Their system is not set up to properly attend to all the customers in a timely manner and the staff isn't trained to properly attend to all the customers in a timely manner. I sat and waited and watched my name all over the place in regards to the "estimated wait time" all while people that were able to set up an appointment online get to walk in and get a haircut almost immediately, while I waited for an hour and had to leave (several times). I've wasted my time too many times here I feel like they owe me a haircut and lunch for a week. I'm glad everyone else is impressed with this place but I am not and I doubt the staff cares at all. I will be letting everyone I know to avoid this place like herpes."

5
Garris H. | March 29, 2018 |

"I had spent two years looking for a good barber before I found Alondra. She provides consistently amazing haircuts that exceed my expectations. She is now the only hair stylist that I go to now. If she is not available, I will move my schedule around for her haircuts. In addition, she is a very pleasant person to talk with and she has a very bright future! Thank you, Garris"

5
Garris Hurt | March 29, 2018 |

"I had spent two years looking for a good barber before I found Alondra. She provides consistently amazing haircuts that exceed my expectations. She is now the only hair stylist that I go to now. If she is not available, I will move my schedule around for her haircuts. In addition, she is a very pleasant person to talk with and she has a very bright future! Thank you, Garris H."

5
Terry McBee | March 19, 2018 |

"Sierra did a great job with my sons hair. She was able to do what he asked and he said she talked to him(which it sounds like he enjoyed)."

5
amber panda | January 26, 2018 |

"Very quick survice even being a girl and getting my hair done at a barbar it was amazing definently a quick one stop and best place to get ur hair washed you just feel sooo refreshed after this"

1
Ryan R. | June 09, 2009 |

"When 5 people in one night confront you about your (bad) haircut - in varying degrees of sensitivity; you know you have a bad haircut. The Sport Clips on Fair Oaks is far superior in almost every way possible...including the most important part, the EFFING HAIRCUT. I guess that's how you learn. The new Mos Def comes out today. Rad."

5
Wade L. | July 05, 2010 |

"this is one of THE best places for guys to get a haircut......I HIGHLY recommend Priscilla....ask for her! she has a great personality and treats you well!"