Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

5 rating

Great service.

5 rating

Ruby did an amazing job on my fade.

5 rating

Went here for the first time this morning. Amazing service and Kristy did a fantastic job with my hair. Will definitely be returning.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Great service."

5
Paul F. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Ruby did an amazing job on my fade."

5
evan g. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Went here for the first time this morning. Amazing service and Kristy did a fantastic job with my h"

1
Scott J. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Done getting cuts here. They say walk in but then have a 2 hour wait. Haircuts over the last 4 year"

5
Sharon A. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Showed her what I wanted and then told her to shorten the sides and back. Was done just the way I w"

5
Sylvia G. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I loved it took my brother to get hair cut"

5
mike l. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Staff is friendly and professional. Love the free neck trims!!!"

5
Recco C. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I had a wonderful experience here. I've been here a while ago but recently went back cause the plac"

4
Daniel S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service!"

5
Chris C. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome as always!"