Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

5 rating

This was my first time ever going to any Sport Clips. It was a great experience and I definitely will be back. The MVP was great and I bought some leave on conditioner stuff. It was a little pricey but overall it was a good haircut.

5 rating

Great fast cut for my son!

5 rating

They cut my hair really good and I weant to great clips and they mest it up and I walked out the door with patches of hair on my head and weant to sports clips and they fixed it all for me

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Zack | January 17, 2020 Google

"This was my first time ever going to any Sport Clips. It was a great experience and I definitely wil"

5
Shyam D. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Great fast cut for my son!"

5
David M. | November 25, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair really good and I weant to great clips and they mest it up and I walked out the doo"

5
Mark W. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/PlV1gy2XZZ8J5NqtBK2YWA?hrid=4u3dAs4BkkV7ZWmSV3U9LA"

5
David F. | October 23, 2019 Google

"I get great haircut and great service here."

3
M H. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Not bad hair cuts a little on the spendy side for what you get!!"

1
Mark S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"The one and only time I went to this place, the woman severely burned my scalp with scalding hot wat"

5
Yev K. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Quick, professional, and pleasant. Clean salon, professional stylists. Thank you!"

5
Mike C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Always friendly"

5
Lee D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I had the best haircut I have ever had in my life at Sports Clips of Natomas. The manager, Josie is "