Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

4 rating

Great service!

5 rating

Awesome as always!

3 rating

The woman who cut my hair was distracted the whole time by another stylist. Massacred my hair, didn?t even cut my bangs. I went back to get it fixed now they?re shut down. F me right?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
Daniel S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service!"

5
Chris C. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome as always!"

3
Antonio M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" The woman who cut my hair was distracted the whole time by another stylist. Massacred my hair, didn"

5
alp2va | July 5, 2020 Google

" The stylists were very accommodating and did a fantastic job! Getting the VIP service for free for "

3
Troy L. | June 20, 2020 Google

" The hairstylist did a good job , she just blended my hair wrong , I got a skin fade and she made on"

5
Martin S. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Friendly and fun and a quality haircut. Able to sign in online. I like this location best and drive"

5
Stephen B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Monica did a great job, never had compliments before now"

5
Sean J. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut never had a issue with them. I will definitely go back."

4
Joshua B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Good clean and professional place for men to get there haircut"

5
Zack | January 17, 2020 Google

"This was my first time ever going to any Sport Clips. It was a great experience and I definitely wil"