Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

5 rating

Vanessa killed it.

5 rating

Long overdue hair cut. Had covid hair. Vanessa cut it how I wanted it exactly and was friendly and offered me upgrade but I said maybe next time she was professional been there a few years

5 rating

Josey and the entire staff are awesome, professional and offer great service

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Jeremy T. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Vanessa killed it."

5
g8joe | November 27, 2021 Google

" Long overdue hair cut. Had covid hair. Vanessa cut it how I wanted it exactly and was friendly and "

5
Ron R. | November 24, 2021 Google

" Josey and the entire staff are awesome, professional and offer great service"

5
Malcolm H. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Excellent hospitality. I just got back from a 6 month deployment overseas in England and that was t"

5
Zach T. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Friendly service and did a good job."

5
Erik W. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Josie did a great job on my hair cut. Super friendly and she even gave me the MPV service upgrade f"

5
Michael M. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Great service."

5
Paul F. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Ruby did an amazing job on my fade."

5
evan g. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Went here for the first time this morning. Amazing service and Kristy did a fantastic job with my h"

1
Scott J. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Done getting cuts here. They say walk in but then have a 2 hour wait. Haircuts over the last 4 year"