Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

1 rating

The one and only time I went to this place, the woman severely burned my scalp with scalding hot water. I have not been back nor will I ever!

5 rating

Quick, professional, and pleasant. Clean salon, professional stylists. Thank you!

5 rating

Always friendly

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Mark S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"The one and only time I went to this place, the woman severely burned my scalp with scalding hot wat"

5
Yev K. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Quick, professional, and pleasant. Clean salon, professional stylists. Thank you!"

5
Mike C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Always friendly"

5
Lee D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I had the best haircut I have ever had in my life at Sports Clips of Natomas. The manager, Josie is "

5
Troy B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and"

5
Chris P. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Went in and saw Starlyte. Was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Let alone my haircut was "

5
Rylee P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"We love it here. Get all the boys cuts done. And Starlyte is so sweet and helpful. We will be coming"

5
Andrey M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Ok, this is a hard review to write, only because i have been a customer at this location for a few y"

5
Chad C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always friendly and professional and the haircuts are great."

2
Torren | March 1, 2019 Google

"It's true, it is geared towards men. The employee was very nice so nice in fact that it made me a li"