Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

5 rating

Showed her what I wanted and then told her to shorten the sides and back. Was done just the way I wanted.

5 rating

I loved it took my brother to get hair cut

5 rating

Staff is friendly and professional. Love the free neck trims!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Sharon A. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Showed her what I wanted and then told her to shorten the sides and back. Was done just the way I w"

5
Sylvia G. | March 7, 2021 Google

" I loved it took my brother to get hair cut"

5
mike l. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Staff is friendly and professional. Love the free neck trims!!!"

5
Recco C. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I had a wonderful experience here. I've been here a while ago but recently went back cause the plac"

4
Daniel S. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Great service!"

5
Chris C. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Awesome as always!"

3
Antonio M. | July 23, 2020 Google

" The woman who cut my hair was distracted the whole time by another stylist. Massacred my hair, didn"

5
alp2va | July 5, 2020 Google

" The stylists were very accommodating and did a fantastic job! Getting the VIP service for free for "

3
Troy L. | June 20, 2020 Google

" The hairstylist did a good job , she just blended my hair wrong , I got a skin fade and she made on"

5
Martin S. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Friendly and fun and a quality haircut. Able to sign in online. I like this location best and drive"