Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Natomas Promenade

5 rating

Always friendly

5 rating

I had the best haircut I have ever had in my life at Sports Clips of Natomas. The manager, Josie is probably the best barber and stylist I have ever met. I was surprised that she could blend and fade my hair because no other barber has been able to do so before, but she made all things possible for my hair. Ask for the manager, Josie.

5 rating

Great stylists and

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Mike C. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Always friendly"

5
Lee D. | July 14, 2019 Google

"I had the best haircut I have ever had in my life at Sports Clips of Natomas. The manager, Josie is "

5
Troy B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and"

5
Chris P. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Went in and saw Starlyte. Was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Let alone my haircut was "

5
Rylee P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"We love it here. Get all the boys cuts done. And Starlyte is so sweet and helpful. We will be coming"

5
Andrey M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Ok, this is a hard review to write, only because i have been a customer at this location for a few y"

5
Chad C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"The stylists are always friendly and professional and the haircuts are great."

2
Torren | March 1, 2019 Google

"It's true, it is geared towards men. The employee was very nice so nice in fact that it made me a li"

3
J?rr??nn B. | February 17, 2019 Google

"I think I was the first female to get there hair cut here.. it was cool"

4
Pete M. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Great cuts"